Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Borrasso

Mark Borrasso

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Borrasso
"Quick easy and thorough."
Profile photo of Mohan

Mohan

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan
"I have used Vince for 15+ years. Never hand any issue and great service. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jeanne Marie

Jeanne Marie

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Marie
"Vince provided a great experience when we had a lightening strike at our home recently. He went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible; despite our difficulty in finding available repair providers. He is very responsive to questions and concerns and is always available for a phone call. I would highly recommend him. - Jeanne Marie Marquette 2022"
Profile photo of Michael Mihuc

Michael Mihuc

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mihuc
"Vince's office is great! I'm so glad a moved back to dealing with a local insurance firm who knows who you are when you call. They review my policy and personal life changes every two years keeping me at the most competitive rates possible. Saves me a couple calls every few years comparing rates myself. These guys will listen to your needs and concerns without trying to oversell you, but still making you feel completely covered when you walk away. Thanks Vince & Team!"
Profile photo of Becky Grindle

Becky Grindle

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Grindle
"I've been using Vince Pascoe and team at State Farm for a few years. Always very responsive making changes."
Profile photo of Genka 2015

Genka 2015

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Genka 2015
"I had truly great experience getting my car insurance here! Daniel was very nice and professional and the whole process of my Out-of-State transfer went very fast. He walked me through the paperwork and set me up with a great quote. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of John Boehm

John Boehm

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Boehm
"Vince Pasco Agency is awesome. Every time I need something taken care of or even just a simple question the employee's are always Very happy to help. Everyone including Vince are wonderful to talk to. Over 28 years insured thru state farm."
Profile photo of Xingxing Hao

Xingxing Hao

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Xingxing Hao
"Recently purchased a car and needed insurance. I received prompt response and their team was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Many thanks to Danny and the Vince Pascoe team!"
Profile photo of miles2 go

miles2 go

July 24, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by miles2 go
"I don't know why I never left a review for this place 2 years ago. I would prefer to not even give this place 1 star. The staff had an accouting error on their behalf & because I thought they would handle the situtation, I never contacted my bank. Ended up screwing myself over when I went to the office after the front desk women hung the phone up on me & then Vince raised his voice at me like I was his own child. Worst customer service ever!!! I even called corporate to inform them of the issue however I'm sure nothing was done. Now I have Erie insurance & I love them! Better price & I have renters & life insurance thru them at a significant discounted rate! Extremely happy to know I made it thru that horrible experience with this office & I will continue to tell all my friends & family about the way they spoke to me. And I'm glad I could leave this review to warn others of the customer service, its about time! Response to the owners response: I did go into your office to speak to you about the matter. So no, I will not be reaching out to you directly because I still feel the same way about your company as I did almost 5 years ago."